6 wierd things about me

12:07 a.m. - May 22, 2006
6 wierd things about me
Well I was supposed to have done my part of the "6 wierd things about yourself" tag-line a while ago. I think I missed the boat, but that's ok cuz I wouldn't have had 6 people to tag anyway. I only know 2 people so far. For the heck of it though, I'll go ahead and list my 6 things.

1. I can't start eating my bowl of cereal until every piece of cereal is dunked in milk and wet.
2. My family called me Sneezy when I was young because, every morning when I woke up, I would sneeze about 10-20 times, before even getting out of my bed.
3. The only imaginary play I ever did was always related to something house and home related.(ex: "cooking" in the bathtub with measuring cups and bowls.)
4. I met my husband by moving into a house with 4 men. He lived in a house that had the rooms rented out to different people. AN old man who was going senile, a 30something hippyrocker who would have his girlfriends over, a 20 yr old who was never around, and my husband. He was 24 and a big nerd.
5. I gave my husband advice on how to impress another girl before we got together. Eventually he decided I was better than her and I was available and right in front of him.
6. I have at least 16 unfinished, ongoing projects lying around my house of various craft types. Someday I may actually finish all of them. But not before starting 16 more. 0 comments so far

previous & next