Beginnings and urine samples

7:30 p.m. - 2006-02-17
Beginnings and urine samples
Well this is the beginning of the end. Not really, just the beginning of my Blog.:) I decided that since I like to hear myself talk, other people just might like to hear me talk too. Or read me type or whatever.

Here's a copy of an e-mail I just sent out to some friends:

Hiya! I was surfin the Net today and stumbled across something that I couldn't believe existed. Then again I did hear the other day that breastmilk goes for $300/ounce on the market. Don't ask me what market. Maybe E-Bay. :P Anyways, I thought I would share it in hopes that it gives you a laugh like it did me.http://www.ureasample.com/pass-drug-test/golden-root-goldenseal.shtml

A small word of warning... this deals with urine samples. Just didn't want to shock anyone. :)

Let me know what you think. :)
Kelly 0 comments so far

previous & next