I want to be witty...

11:58 p.m. - March 17, 2006
I want to be witty...
I've spent my entire evening reading other people's diaries. I didn't leave myself much time for my own. I have found a diary by alicewonders that I love. She writes how I think. I will tell her of my admiration and maybe she will not think I am a crazy stalker and we will be friends.
I am feeling stupid for feeling upset that no one has read my diary entries yet. When I wrote in a paper bound notebook, I usually just hoped no one would read it, but with this I have felt like I was writing everything to someone. I don't necessarily want to send the link to my friends because there are some personal stuff I am not sure what they would think about if they read it. (Bad Grammar, I know!) I don't want to scare anyone with my very honest and blunt statements. What I really want is for someone to read what I write and laugh and think I am terrifically witty and interesting. I am impatient, you say? I have only written 4 entries so people don't even know about me. PSHAW! I say! Details and technicalities! 0 comments so far

previous & next