Naughty dreams

9:28 a.m. - March 08, 2006
Naughty dreams
I drove up to this house I was considering buying, and a nice looking older lady came out to meet me.
"Well hello! How are you dear? I'm Vera." she hollered from the door as I was getting out of my car.
"Very well thank you. I'm Karen. We spoke on the phone. And how are you?" I hoped she could hear me ok.
"I'm alright. So come on in and look around." She took me on a tour of the house, apologizing for this or that thing in need of mending or replacing. I told her my husband was pretty good at fixing stuff. As we were looking at some stains in the living room carpet, she was saying that it would probably need to be replaced. Then, unexpectedly, she blurted out, "You kids don't want to buy this house. You're young and just starting out; you need a newer, nicer home to start a family in. This is for someone who wants a project, or someone who justs want to fix it up and sell it for profit."
"Well I don't know," I said. "We might just want to do that. Anyways, we have a few others to look at before we make a decision anyway."
"Well alright then," she said, as if the matter had been taken care of. "Would you like to stay for lunch?"
"Oh, " I said, a little startled. "I guess so. I havn't eaten yet." So she whisked me away to the kitchen where her Sister, Sophie was fixing some soup. The two of them were actually roommates in the house, she told me, since her husband had died. We went out onto the patio with some drinks and chatted until Sophie brought out the soup. As this was the middle of August, it was a cold soup. "What kind of soup is this? I havn't seen anything like it." I asked.
"It's a secret recipe handed down from my Great-Grandmother. She was from France. If I told you what was in it, the French Police would have to kill you." She teased.
I tasted the soup and couldn't believe my tongue. It was one of the best things I had ever tasted. It was sweet and pungent with a hint of cinnamon and nutmeg. I was also pretty sure there were garbonzo beans and some kind of rice. "Oh wow Sophie," I gushed, "this is so good!"
"I know." She said with a little knowing smile on her face. Just then, a truck pulled into the driveway and a young man jumped out and ran into the house. I hardly noticed a young woman get out of the other side and start walking toward the house. The next thing i know this Greek God of a Hottie is standing several feet away from me and tossing teasing remarks back and forth with the Ladies. As I looked at him I couldn't believe someone so utterly yummy looking existed in real life. He had a boyishly handsome face with a strong manly looking body. I felt my body go weak and was immediatly grateful for the bench undernieth me. I felt that if it wasn't for the fact that I was already sitting, my legs would surely not be able to support me at that moment. I hardly hear a word they are saying until he looks at me with a mischevious sparkle in his eyes and says, "Well Hello there. And who might you be?"
I stammered and tried to remember my name until Vera saved me,"This is Karen. She's come to look at the house. Karen this is Justin, my son." Just then the young woman, who was in the truck, stepped outside to join us. She was tall, slim and very attractive. Justin sat down next to me on the bench and the woman sat down next to him. "And this is Laura." Laura nudged Justin and whispered something in his ear. He laughed and whispered something back. She must be his girlfriend I figured. I immediately felt a twinge of jealousy followed by a stab of guilt. Why should I be jealous? I thought. I'm married.
"And what is this you have?" Justin asked, looking down at the bowl of soup I had forgotten was in my hands.
"I can get you guys some." Sophie said as she started to get up.
"Oh don't bother," Justin said as he leaned closer to me. "I'll just have some of hers." And before anyone could say anything, he picked up my spoon and took a bite. "Mmm delicious, Aunt Sophie. Is this your special recipe stuff?"
"Why yes it is," she said slowly as she sat back down in her chair. Everyone was looking at me waiting to see what I would do, except Justin. He just took another bite of my soup. Now as strange as this may seem to most people, I actually found it highly erotic. We might as well have been kissing. When you kiss, you share bodily fluids and you don't care. Essentially, by using my spoon and eating out of my bowl, he was sending the message that he wanted to share bodily fluids. I could feel my body getting warmer, from my toes all the way up to my face. Lastly I felt my ears get warm as I looked back at his smiling face. He was grinning like he had just done something very naughty and was waiting to see if he would get caught.
I swallowed and said, "It is very good isn't it? I've never had anything like it." Then I smiled back at him before dropping my eyes to look back at my soup. He put my spoon back down into the bowl and as he did, his arm brushed mine. The moment had seemed to last forever, but really only a few seconds had gone by since he first picked up my spoon. Laura cleared her throat and elbowed Justin.
"Are you sure you want to be eating out of this person's bowl?" She said teasingly. "You don't even know her."
"'This person' seems nice enough to me." He teased back as he smiled at me again.
"Laura leave your brother alone. It's obvious that Karen is fine with it and Justin is just being friendly. Anyone want some tea?" Vera said, apparently trying to change the subject. So she is his sister, I thought with relief and then immediatly felt guilty that I had been wishing he was single. What am I doing? I thought to myself. I am a married woman! Yet I could not resist the magnetic pull of this man's rugged attractiveness and the obvious sensuality in his eyes as he looked at me.
No one seemed to notice as he inched closer to me until his muscular thigh was brushing mine. Everything around us seemed to fade away. Amidst happy conversation and witty banter, I felt as if we were all alone. Nothing else mattered but the desire to feel his skin against mine. I swallowed again as I felt the heat pulsing through me and the tightening of the muscles between my legs. His hand was near mine and as his pinky finger reached out and caressed the side of my hand I trembled with anticipation and excitement. Suddenly the thought came rushing back to me... I'm MARRIED! I felt so torn and confused. What am I going to do? I thought.
And then, mercifully, I woke up. I let out a long deep sigh and, still feeling the tensed sensations throughout my body, I looked over at my husband. Hmmmm... I thought.


The End

You may not believe me, but I actually did have this dream this morning. It's amazing how since getting married I can't even enjoy a good dream without the feeling that I am cheating. But then again he's always there for when I wake up all sweaty and flustered. 0 comments so far

previous & next